Today sees 3 mixed tennis divisions, a Men’s tennis division and a knockout cup competition. Mixed matches consist of 3 couples playing 12 games against each other couple, Divison Three and Men’s format is 2 couples.

Clubs currently playing in the tennis league: Bardsey, Barwick, Boston Spa, Chapel Allerton ,Cliffe, Collingham, David Lloyd, Horsforth, Kirkstall,  Roundhay, Rowntree Park, Scholes, St Chads, Thorner, Whitkirk, Wakefield and York.

The current committee is

Chairperson - Colin Smith (Scholes)

Secretary - Rosie Nicholl (Roundhay)

Match Secretary - Beth James (Bardsey)

Treasurer - Emily Fearns (Roundhay)

© 2023 by Skyline

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now